attackstill.blogg.se

My dark twisted fantasy album cover
My dark twisted fantasy album cover










my dark twisted fantasy album cover

Furthermore, it won Best Rap Album at the 54th Grammy Awards. The Roc-A-Fella Records-released effort marked Kanye’s fifth studio album and contained strong and still easily-recognized singles including “Power,” “Runaway,” “Monster” and “All Of The Lights” that paved the way for massive critical acclaim. Архивировано 18 августа 2011 года.As this decade comes to an end, artists and publications look back at the variety of musical accomplishments and with that comes the collective decision by Billboard and Rolling Stone that Kanye West‘s My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy is the best album of the last ten years.ĭef Jam just dropped the news that the 2010 album, unveiled at the dawn of the decade, has been named #1 by both reputable music publications. Kanye West Says Twisted Fantasy Will Have Five Different Covers (англ.), MTV News (19 October 2010). ↑ Twitter / Kanye West: Yoooo they banned my album .↑ Kanye West Adds M.I.A., La Roux And Alicia Keys To Album - Music, Celebrity, Artist News | MTV.↑ Soulja Boy talks working with Kanye West.

my dark twisted fantasy album cover

↑ MIA announces collaboration for Kanye West album ‘Dark Twisted Fantasy’ | News | NME.COM.↑ 1 2 Twitter / Kanye West: The album is no longer cal ….












My dark twisted fantasy album cover